Hi All

i am quite new to mssql db and would like to find someone to help me with some errors i keep getting

i have uploaded my new db and when i try to open my website i get the following errors

<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

<configuration>
    <system.web>
        <customErrors mode="Off"/>
    </system.web>
</configuration>

Notes: The current error page you are seeing can be replaced by a custom error page by modifying the "defaultRedirect" attribute of the application's <customErrors> configuration tag to point to a custom error page URL.

<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

<configuration>
    <system.web>
        <customErrors mode="RemoteOnly" defaultRedirect="mycustompage.htm"/>
    </system.web>
</configuration>

any help please
moggy4

Recommended Answers

All 4 Replies

I fail to see how this question relates to MSSQL Server. Please explain your problem a little more

I fail to see how this question relates to MSSQL Server. Please explain your problem a little more

i have purchased a web site package written in asp mssql i have uploaded every thing but get these errors