Dear all,

I am very new at SQL programming and are using the Microsoft Query to avoid alot of SQL programming, but I am stuck on one thing when I try to filter some data from the database...

I want to show all delayed deliveries to our customers...

Our Policy is to deliver the goods to customer within 4 workingdays. I have created a filter in the end of this SQL query..., please find the bold marked part.

We do only count workdays... How do I make the query to only count workdays and not Saturday and Sundays?

Please help me out! :)