hi all,

thanks for time to view my thread.hope u guys can reply.
i have an algorithm,but the question is how can i code from the algorithm?what should i do maybe in steps?
because im really new to programming and i want to know what is the step do we need to do to code base on algorithm

Recommended Answers

All 7 Replies

Post your algorithm and we will, probably, give you hints and nudges to help you increating a method that implements it.

if i have these inputs:
A:a1,a2
B:b1,b2,b3
C:c1,c2
D:d1,d2,d3

FYI, a1,a2,b1,b2,c2,c1 and the rest are values
and i have this interactions:
1)1,1,1,0
2)1,1,0,1
3)1,0,1,1
4)0,1,1,1

base on 1st interaction:
my algorithm is:
A=value B x value C
B=value C
C=alternately
D=x
The total result=value A x value B x value C

and the result for interaction 1,1,1,0 is:
a1,b1,c1,X
a1,b1,c2,X
a1,b2,c1,X
a1,b2,c2,X
a1,b3,c1,X
a1,b3,c2,X
a2,b1,c1,X
a2,b1,c2,X
a2,b2,c1,X
a2,b2,c2,X
a2,b3,c1,X
a2,b3,c2,X

A=2 x 3=6 (6 (a1) and 6 (a2))
B=2 (2 (b1),2(b2) and 2 (b3)
C=1 alternately c1,c2
D=x
The total result=2 x 3 x 2= 12 (row of combination)

the rest interaction:
A=value B x value D
B=value D
C=X
D=alternately
The total result=value A x value B x value D

A=value C x value D
B=X
C=value D
D=alternately
The total result=value A x value C x value D

A=X
B=value C x value D
C=value D
D=alternately
The total result=value B x value C x value D