hi,
i m trying to do my library project in C#,i am new to this language i dont know how to write login code in c#,can sombody help me

Recommended Answers

All 15 Replies

Nobody is going to do your work for you, fix your "borrowed" code for you, or be interested in attempting to help you until you read our posting guidelines and start acting smarter. Honestly, if you're so new to C# then why are you trying to do a program that's so obviously beyond your capabilities?

ok ok its my mistake

Nobody is going to do your work for you, fix your "borrowed" code for you, or be interested in attempting to help you until you read our posting guidelines and start acting smarter. Honestly, if you're so new to C# then why are you trying to do a program that's so obviously beyond your capabilities?

Please don't abate the new programmer's zeal he just asked! i don't know too, if i knew that i would help him. Don't forget everybody was that level at the start! i'm sorry but knowledge grows up with shareing...

But the question he asked was so open ended. Is it windows or web or web services login? VS2002, 2003, 2005? What datasource? XML? SQL Server 2000? SQL Server 2005? Notepad? Webconfig? Excel? Access? etc. Login for the whole app or part of it?

So thats why he was "jumped on". for not reading the guidelines. We help those who help themselves. Too many people want someone to do all their work, project or homework for them. I saw one post in here where a woman typed in all 100 questions of her homework. It took her longer to type them to be answered by us than it would have taken her to look up the answers!

You're right f1 fan but no one can guess that he trying to do that like your exemplary, anyway here is a sharing and assisting platform. Narue can advice him to read a web source or a book. He said that he is new to this language, i think he is not so strange to programming languages.