Hi friends,anyone wanted to know the c# swap numbers programs in simple way can go through this

//C# program to enter two number and swap the number
using System;
class Program

static void Main(string[] args)
{
int a, b, temp;
Console.Write("Enter a value : ");
a = Convert.ToInt32(Console.ReadLine());
Console.Write("Enter b value : ");
b = Convert.ToInt32(Console.ReadLine());
Console.Write("Before Swap a={0} b={1}\n", a, b);
temp = a;
a = b;
b = temp;
Console.Write("After Swap a={0} b={1}", a, b);
}
}

Output
Enter a value : 5
Enter b value : 10
Before Swap a=5 b=10
After Swap a=10 b=5

As i am a beginner i got to know the simple and with easy solutions to learn c++,c,c# programs with online compiler from online free tutorials.

A good attempt. Some improvements can be made which should help you progress your programming knowledge.

Firstly when converting anything from one type to another we need some form of exception handling in place. Otherwise if I entered a letter your program would fall over.

Here we can make use of the bool int32.TryParse(string, out int); function to check if the string entered into the console can be converted to an integer.

Using the following code block we can do this:

Console.Write("Enter First Value: ");
while (!Int32.TryParse(Console.ReadLine(), out ValueOne))
{
    Console.WriteLine("Please enter a numeric value!");
    Console.WriteLine();
}

We get the first value off the user. The .TryParse then attempts to convert the Console.ReadLine() to an integer, with the out parameter being set to the value of the successful convert.

This method also returns a bool depending on successs or failure. Therefore I can use this to control the while loop that enables multiple entries of the value until it successfully converts to an integer.