So I am trying to move a Folder on my desktop to a folder in my programming files. Everything is their that needs to be at least I think so but it still says it doesnt have access. I am very new to VB.NET like 3 days fresh. I am not asking you to spoonfeed it to me. I am asking for a Step in a certain Direction. Here is my code.

Imports System
Imports System.IO
Imports System.Text
Imports System.IO.Directory
Imports System.Runtime.InteropServices
Imports System.Security.Permissions
<Assembly: PermissionSetAttribute(SecurityAction.RequestMinimum, Name:="FullTrust")> 

Public Class Form1

Private Sub PictureBox1_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox1.Click
        Me.Close()
    End Sub

Private Sub PictureBox1_MouseEnter(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox1.MouseEnter
        PictureBox1.Image = My.Resources.Exit_2
    End Sub

Private Sub PictureBox1_MouseLeave(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox1.MouseLeave
        PictureBox1.Image = My.Resources._Exit
    End Sub

Private Sub PictureBox2_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox2.Click
        Process.Start("FILE NAME")
        MsgBox("Downloading Arma 3 Mods")
    End Sub

Private Sub PictureBox2_MouseEnter(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox2.MouseEnter
        PictureBox2.Image = My.Resources.Download_2

End Sub

Private Sub PictureBox2_MouseLeave(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles PictureBox2.MouseLeave
        PictureBox2.Image = My.Resources.Download
    End Sub

<FileIOPermissionAttribute(SecurityAction.PermitOnly, Read:="C:\"), _
    FileIOPermissionAttribute(SecurityAction.PermitOnly, _
    PathDiscovery:="C:\Documents and Settings\All Users"), _
    Append:="C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data"), _