Hello,

Please, can you help me , I want same this script in this site <URL SNIPPED>
Movies script.......
Free or Commercial

I need same script please, Thanks

Recommended Answers

All 3 Replies

First off, I believe the site is illegal, to start. To get their code would require someone to hack their site (which is also illegal). So technically it would be double illegal to do something like that (You'd probably get in trouble if they find your IP involved with the site). I am no lawyer or anything, but I would strongly advise against it. Plus the only way to become a good coder is to actually do some coding instead of ripping of some other coder's work.

First off, I believe the site is illegal, to start. To get their code would require someone to hack their site (which is also illegal). So technically it would be double illegal to do something like that (You'd probably get in trouble if they find your IP involved with the site). I am no lawyer or anything, but I would strongly advise against it. Plus the only way to become a good coder is to actually do some coding instead of ripping of some other coder's work.

I don't want the code
I need script clone

This site illegal or no, I do not care

Well still, trying to clone a web script that you do not have access too it a pretty advanced task. Trying to do such a thing would be like handing a report about something written in Chinese to a person that only speaks English and ask them to understand the report and then determine the author. It would be near impossible since:
1) The reader speaks no Chinese.
and
2) Words aren't unique to their authors, so only style would be able to tell (and even that would be unreliable)