I have started getting an out of memory error that wasnt occurring before I changed hosts. I altered my php ini settings to add but the godaddy people pointed to this code and suggest I rewrite it. The problem I am having is I took this code from someone else who obviously has more skill than I do. It used to run just fine until I went to a godaddy host then the memory errors started coming up to my users. I just started learning php in october so my skills are not very good. I have posted questions here a long while back when I first started and everyone gave me great input. This is a game I wrote to learn php. It uses a very large detail table of records for detailed units. The errors occur when I start reading through a cron job that runs through 9 million records.

in /home/content/30/6254730/html/includes/inc-setup.php on line 35
Error 500 Internal Server Error

The code that creates the function to read the table is here

<?

/*
#
#
*/

include($incloc . "includes/inc-config.php");

class mysql {
    function connect() {

global $DB_INFO;

$connect = mysql_connect($DB_INFO['hostname'],$DB_INFO['username'],$DB_INFO['password']);

if(!$connect) {
            die("Cannot connect to mySQL Host.");
        } else {
            $select = mysql_select_db($DB_INFO['database']);

if(!$select) {
                die("Cannot connect to DB.");
            } else {
                return $select;
            }
        }
    }

function query($info) {
        return mysql_query($info);
    }

function fetch($info) {
        return mysql_fetch_array($info);
    }

function num($info) {
        return mysql_num_rows($info);
    }
	function affected() {
		return mysql_affected_rows();
	}
    function close() {
		return mysql_close();
    }
}

$db = new mysql;
$db->connect();

$mintime15	 = time() - (60*15);
$timeminus24 = time() - (60*60*24);

$gamedate = date("d-m-Y - H:i:s");

$result=$db->query("SELECT * FROM settings");
while($rowz=$db->fetch($result)){
	$x1=$rowz['sName'];