I am new to php and mysql I want to crate a query that does the update or adds a new table if it is not in database.
I get on else for echo: Warning: mysql_num_rows(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home2/public_html/shop/dokumenti/up2.php on line 53 ID 1 ne postoji u drugoj tablici i trenutno: 0 –

And I cannot insert a querry

Can you help me with this code:

<?php

$mysql_db = "";
    $mysql_user = "";
    $mysql_pwd  = "";

$con = mysql_connect("localhost", $mysql_user, $mysql_pwd);
        if (!$con) {
            die('Could not connect: ' . mysql_error());
        }

mysql_select_db($mysql_db, $con);

$countUpdated=0;

//popravak kategorija
            mysql_query("UPDATE ps_product_shop prod_shop INNER JOIN ps_product prod USING(id_product) SET prod_shop.id_category_default = prod.id_category_default WHERE prod_shop.id_product BETWEEN 1 AND 62226");

// sve na kunu
                    mysql_query("UPDATE ps_product_supplier SET id_currency = 3 WHERE id_currency = 0");

//dodavanje poreza

mysql_query("UPDATE ps_product SET id_tax_rules_group = 1 WHERE id_tax_rules_group = 0");
                    mysql_query("UPDATE ps_product_shop SET id_tax_rules_group = 1 WHERE id_tax_rules_group = 0");

//$kveri = "SELECT id_product_supplier, id_product, id_product_attribute, id_supplier,product_supplier_reference, product_supplier_price_te, id_currency FROM ps_product";
        $kveri = "SELECT id_product,id_supplier,supplier_reference, wholesale_price FROM ps_product";

$ispis = mysql_query($kveri) or die(mysql_error());

while ($row = mysql_fetch_array($ispis)){

$trenutnired = $row['id_product'];
                   $trenutnired1 = 0;
                   $trenutnired2 = $row['id_supplier'];
                   $trenutnired4 = $row['supplier_reference'];
                   $trenutnired5 = $row['wholesale_price'];
                   $trenutnired6 = 3;

//echo $trenutnired;