Hi friends,

I am new bie to programming.This is my first project.so the tecnical terms i am not familier.

I am doing one small project with Eclipse Europa,jsp , EJB. with XDoclet, weblogic server

I first created all my jsp files as one project.Then i created one enterprise application project with XDocklet , after that i imported all the jsp files using import option in eclipse.

I imported EJB pakcges into jsp and created session

HeadHome home = null;
   Head remote =null;

at development time i am not getting any problem.after deployment when i try to run the jsp files i am getting error of

Compilation of 'C:\bea\weblogic81\samples\domains\examples\.\examplesServer\.wlnotdelete\extract\examplesServer_loginProcess_WebContent_login\jsp_servlet\_jsppages\__testing.java' failed:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 C:\bea\weblogic81\samples\domains\examples\.\examplesServer\.wlnotdelete\extract\examplesServer_loginProcess_WebContent_login\jsp_servlet\_jsppages\__testing.java:20: package order.headsess does not exist
probably occurred due to an error in /jspPages/testing.jsp line 8:
<%@page import = "order.headsess.*" %>

C:\bea\weblogic81\samples\domains\examples\.\examplesServer\.wlnotdelete\extract\examplesServer_loginProcess_WebContent_login\jsp_servlet\_jsppages\__testing.java:51: cannot resolve symbol
probably occurred due to an error in /jspPages/testing.jsp line 21:
HeadHome home = null;

C:\bea\weblogic81\samples\domains\examples\.\examplesServer\.wlnotdelete\extract\examplesServer_loginProcess_WebContent_login\jsp_servlet\_jsppages\__testing.java:52: cannot resolve symbol
probably occurred due to an error in /jspPages/testing.jsp line 22:
Head remote =null;

C:\bea\weblogic81\samples\domains\examples\.\examplesServer\.wlnotdelete\extract\examplesServer_loginProcess_WebContent_login\jsp_servlet\_jsppages\__testing.java:226: cannot resolve symbol