Hi, I just joined. This looks like a fairly good tech help forum site. I hope to be able to solve some problems people are having.

I'll just use the template in the Read Me to describe me :P

When using a computer, I generally like to stay on one site as a base site, one with a community. For now, my web home has been <url snipped>. You can find me there under the username <url snipped>.

I've found a good amount of glitches on that site, and I like to use some of those glitches to make my personal page look cool, etc. Also I am making a chat client using their developer kit and server.

I also made a Greasemonkey userscript compiled as a Firefox extension that works as additional settings to Spogg that show off my hacks. It's called <snipped url>.

Programming languages that I know are HTML, CSS, JavaScript (in-depth), XML, PHP, some Python, Actionscript 3, and Java.

I am basically a novice at any of the executable programming languages like Java. I know a lot more about the languages of the web like HTML and Javascript.

The current site I host with a friend is <snipped url>. It's a new site which isn't very good right now, but I'm hoping to reinstate it with new graphics and features.

I also enjoy computer design, mainly web design. I am too cheap as a 15-year-old male to pay for Photoshop, so I use the <snipped url> freeware program. I do ALL of my graphics editing on Paint.NET, and I'm developing a good taste of what it takes to be an artist. I'm not really too good, but it's a hobby.

<snipped url> It doesn't have very much on it from what I've actually done, though.