...you played games which had no *save*. Dying typically meant more than a hour of repetitive grind. :)

I feel old because I appreciate more the classic songs than I did before. LoL

Has anyone mentioned the classics? Your friends are stating to look old, but not you. And

"May I help you __Sir__"

The kids behind the counter at the burger place give you the senior discount, without your asking for it.

The kids behind the counter at the burger place give you the senior discount, without your asking for it.

Ouch!

You know you are old when...

for teh first time in your life your wife wants more sex than you do

:(

for teh first time in your life your wife wants more sex than you do

:(

I am never getting that old. Never.

I don't know with that part. Wives are like that when they grow a lil older? LoL

I am never getting that old. Never.

I am not an expert on this subject, but I always thought that it takes two or more for real sex. You might be the only willing person in this scenario.

You had a Dial Phone? Trying to put operators out of work?

You remember when you picked up the phone and said "Sally, connect me to my dad at the bank please" -- party lines, saying goodnight to your girlfriend and 5 people hang up before you do.

if you remember when 'tea baggers' proudly named themselves tea-baggers

You remember getting up from the couch and turning a knob to change the TV Channel.

Or you remember never changing the channel because there was only one channel in your town.

Member Avatar for diafol

Morning Glory is a fading memory.

when u no longer remember the name of your kids.. ^_^

im turning 30. so yeah , i am old :P

You know what it means to 'shoot your cuffs'

Everybody knows that you shoot your cuffs before you slick your jelly roll.

hmmmm .... that does sound a little odd when you say it.

You know you are old when you remember when CD stores existed.

When you feel you can not do something.

If music is too loud - you are old, man.