So, here i am.. a new commer in this forum.
Introducing my self, am 26 yo indonesian.. and now i'm studying something u dont wanna know :cheesy: , here in morocco.. (naah, kidding guyz.. i study everything related to islam, is that ok to you?!)
But sometimes in my free night-hours, i found myself reading everything about computer.. no, i'm not an advance though in this field, neither am a dummy.. ;)

Thats all for now.. thanks to mr. hapygeek who did welcome me by his warm message.. hope to learn lot from this forum.. see you soon :cool:

===========
p.s. is my english really that bad guyz :?:

Recommended Answers

All 8 Replies

Welcome aboard my friend, welcome to Daniweb. :D

And its okay if you have bad English, its not my first langauge either.. ;)

your english is better than mine and im english :)

welcome to daniweb!

Welcome aboard my friend, welcome to Daniweb. :D

And its okay if you have bad English, its not my first langauge either.. ;)

Thanks man, :)
So you're from India.. i know that lotsa Indian men are briliant.. especially when it comes to computer.

your english is better than mine and im english :)

welcome to daniweb!

Hi there.. thank you for replying
Really, you must be kidding me.. how can be my english better then yours.. :cheesy:

i always have to spend ages checking editiing my posts as my spelling is very bad.

Also people who have english as thier first language speak a lot of "slang" so in my experience, i have found that people who have it as thier second often have better grammar.

Thanks man, :)
So you're from India.. i know that lotsa Indian men are briliant.. especially when it comes to computer.

Thank you for the compliment...:mrgreen:

i always have to spend ages checking editiing my posts as my spelling is very bad.

Also people who have english as thier first language speak a lot of "slang" so in my experience, i have found that people who have it as thier second often have better grammar.