Hai, I am work in Sales & Marketing, but i have personaly try to web design, but i don't know HTML Code. so please say: what is HTML Code For Web Design

almostbob commented: <html><head></head><body><h1>Employ someone else</h1><h2>I have no idea what I am doing</h2></body></html> Put the code in a page, send it to the boss -3

Recommended Answers

All 15 Replies

Try telling your boss that getting a total beginner to design a web site is not a good idea and not cost effective, as you will spend a long time learning things and make many mistakes. It is very much cheaper to hire someone who knows how to build a site than spend months trying it yourself and failing badly. Your SEo knowledge will be none existant for example, so even if you get a site built, it is extrememly likely that you will have the wrong tags in most places and thus your on-page SEO will be extrememly poor while a professional can do it without haveing to think while building the pages.

Google Definition.

HTML is hypertext markup language that defines your text, fonts, graphics and color effects on your web pages.

HTML for Dummies

Start from w3schools.....HTML > Practice > CSS > Practice > JavaScript > Practice and its only beginning...

Under webdesigning...there are lots to learn...
- Responsive Design
- W3 Valid Markups & CSS
- Faster Load Times
- UX / UI
- etc...

Member Avatar for diafol

No reply from OP. This seems like a dead thread and this question has been aasked and answered a million times on this forum. Please, unless you have an earth-shatteringly new perspective on this, don't post, or you may receive negative rep for floating another useless thread to the top of the forum threads page. Thank you.

You learn HTML Code For Web Design from w3school.

commented: Thanks matt. Please read the thread John -3
commented: Can you not read what diafol has written? -1

You can laern html code from youtube.

commented: Nothing new. Just necroposting -3