Hello! I am new in J2ME and I had a project about how to build a communication system by java codes.I just need to know the problem I have in my code such that I get an error when execute it through console.The error is:
javax.microedition.io.ConnectionNotFoundException:The requested Protocol doesnot exist btspp://localhost:1101;name: program

package doctor;
import java.io.*;
import javax.microedition.bluetooth.*;
import javax.microedition.io.*;
import javax.microedition.midlet.*;
import javax.microedition.lcdui.*;
//import com.rococosoft.io.*;
public class Program extends MIDlet implements CommandListener
{
private Display display;
private TextBox textBox1;
private Command entryCommand;
private Command exitCommand;
public void startApp()
{display=Display.getDisplay(this);
 entryCommand=new Command("OK", Command.SCREEN, 1);
 exitCommand=new Command("Quit", Command.SCREEN, 1);
 textBox1=new TextBox("How application works..", "This application helps to send an alert ", 256, 0);
 textBox1.addCommand(entryCommand);
 textBox1.addCommand(exitCommand);
 textBox1.setCommandListener(this);
 display.setCurrent(textBox1);
}
public void pauseApp()
{
}
public void destroyApp(boolean unconditional)
{
}
public void commandAction(Command choice,Displayable displayable)
{if(choice==exitCommand)
 {destroyApp(false);
  notifyDestroyed();
 }
 else
 {      
            try {
                Delp();
                } catch (IOException ex) {
                ex.printStackTrace();
            }
       }

}
private void Delp() throws IOException
{  StreamConnection con= null;
   StreamConnectionNotifier service= null;
   InputStream ip= null;
   OutputStream op=null;
   String serviceURL="btspp://localhost:1101;name=Program";
    service=(StreamConnectionNotifier)Connector.open(serviceURL);
    con=service.acceptAndOpen();
    ip=con.openInputStream();
    op=con.openOutputStream();
      ReadThread rdthr=new ReadThread(ip,op);
      rdthr.start();
}
}
class ReadThread extends Thread