Hi, I am pretty new to C++ and would really appreciate some help.

I'm trying to write a program that will click on a particular color pixel on my screen. For instance, the program would click on a blue dot on my desktop.

I play a mmorpg and I have been codeing some autos to play the game for me. I've been running my scripts using x,y coordinates to click on the screen. I would like to start being able to use color as an alternative method of clicking. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

I tried using the command FindColor(#color_that_I_Want_To_Click_On) but that keeps coming up with an error.

Code So Far

#include <iostream>
#include <windows.h>
#include <stdlib.h>

using namespace std;

int main()
{
SetConsoleTitle("White Rabbit");
	{

cout << "Welcome To White Rabbit: Power Miner" << endl;
                 cout << "\n\nPlease Have Your Inventory Open\nYou Should Be Directly South Of The Rock\nAlso Have A North By North East View\nHave Your View As High As Possible" << endl;
                 cout << " " << endl;

int x,y,slpTime,i;

cout << "Enter the number of ores to mine: " << endl;
		cin >> i;
		cout << "\n\nEnter X Coordinate (255): " << endl;
		cin >> x;
		cout << "\n\nEnter y Coordinate (305): " << endl;
		cin >> y;
		cout << "\n\nEnter Respawn Time For Ore In Seconds: " << endl;
		cin >> slpTime;
		cout << "\n\nStatus." << "\n X coordinate: " << x << " \nY coordinate: " << y << " \nTime in seconds between clicks: " << slpTime << endl;
        for(int t = 1; t <= i; t++){

/*This is where I Need the help instead of (x,y) I need it to locate and click on a color*/
		SetCursorPos(x,y);
		Sleep(1000);
		mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN, x, y, 0, 0);
        mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP, x, y, 0, 0);
        Sleep(10000);
        SetCursorPos(565,390);
        Sleep(1000);
		mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_RIGHTDOWN, 565, 390, 0, 0);
        mouse_event(MOUSEEVENTF_RIGHTUP, 565, 390, 0, 0);
        Sleep (1000);
        SetCursorPos(565,430);