im a 1st yr IT student, we have a final project this end of class. . . all we have to do is make a program using java. Honestly, java is very hard for me so if i can have a favor please help me to understand it more. . . Iam willing to have a tutorial on how to make a program... Our professor told us to make a phonebook. . .thank a lot who willing to help me . . . reply asap

Recommended Answers

All 35 Replies

You were completely and utterly incapable even of reading your courseware or listening to your teacher while he was teaching you yet expect us to give you private tutoring here in the form of a few messages?
And you were completely incapable of reading Sun's own website which lists some excellent tutorials yet expect us to provide you with some?

And you want us to drop whatever we're doing to help you out NOW!!!!!! ?

Seems you have very weird expectations, and are extremely rude as well.

Learn some manners, follow your classes and do your homework next time, use the internet, bookstores, and libraries to gather your own information instead of waiting for it to be handed to you in predigested chunks, and maybe you'll learn something.

im a 1st yr IT student, we have a final project this end of class. . . all we have to do is make a program using java. Honestly, java is very hard for me so if i can have a favor please help me to understand it more. . . Iam willing to have a tutorial on how to make a program... Our professor told us to make a phonebook. . .thank a lot who willing to help me . . . reply asap

Aside from the rant below, what exactly are the specifications of your assignment? Do you need to have a GUI, have a limit in what data structures you can use?

ahm sorry to disturb you but all i say is who is willing to help me . . . sorry my mistake. . .

ahm do you have an yahoo messenger??? what is GUI??? sorry but i have not enough knowledge about computer