Missouri_Mule 0 Newbie Poster

Hello All! I am a newb in need of some serious help. I am trying to get my website administration setup by using some different source code. I figured out the database issue I posted a couple of days ago. My current website is a ASP.Net 2.0 starter kit in C#. My web is up and running but I have no control over users or nothing. Sue at http://www.edream.org was kind enough to post some code that should allow us to administer our sites. Problem is, I cannot get past the following:

public class UserManager
{

public static List<Users> GetUsers()
    {
        using (OleDbConnection connection = new OleDbConnection(ConfigurationManager.ConnectionStrings["ASPNETDB22"].ConnectionString))
    {

using (OleDbCommand Mycommand = new OleDbCommand("SELECT aspnet_membership.userid, aspnet_membership.email, aspnet_membership.Isapproved, aspnet_membership.createDate, aspnet_membership.LastLoginDate, aspnet_users.username, aspnet_users.applicationID, aspnet_usersinroles.roleid as UsersInRole  from aspnet_membership inner join (aspnet_users left join aspnet_UsersInRoles on aspnet_users.userid=aspnet_usersinroles.userid)  on aspnet_membership.userid=aspnet_users.userid ORDER BY aspnet_users.username;", connection))
            {
                Mycommand.CommandType = CommandType.StoredProcedure;
                bool filter = (HttpContext.Current.User.IsInRole("Friends") ||                 HttpContext.Current.User.IsInRole("Administrators"));
                Mycommand.Parameters.Add(new OleDbParameter("@makeprivate", filter));
                Mycommand.Parameters.Add(new OleDbParameter("@UsersInRole", ""));

connection.Open();

List<Users> list = new List<Users>();

OleDbDataReader reader = Mycommand.ExecuteReader();
                {
                    while (reader.Read())
                    {
                        Users temp = new Users(

(int)reader["UserID"],
                            (int)reader["UserNum"],