Hi,

I deseparetly need help on designing a pseudocode for this program. I am new to programming, and totally lost. I started on it, but it doesn't seem right so could someone please check for me and help me out. I really need help! Here is the problem that I was given: 2. Create an application that continues to prompt the user for employee data and writes a report that contains a line for each employee. The application continues until the user enters 0 for an ID number to indicate the desire to quit. While the ID number is not 0, prompt the user for a value for each employee’s first and last names, street address, zip code, and job description code.
Any time the user enters an invalid value, continue to re-prompt the user for the same data. Invalid values are:
 An employee ID number that is negative or greater than 999
 A zip code that is not in the list of allowed zip codes
 A job description code that is not between 10 and 19 inclusive
Determine the employee’s city and state based on the zip code using the following table:
Zip Code City State
20175 Leesburg VA
20132 Purcellville VA
20164 Ashburn VA
20165 Potomac Falls VA
20113 Clinton MD
20112 Camp Springs

Determine the employee’s job title based on the following values. Determine the employee’s hourly pay rate based on the values in the following table. (Contract employees have an hourly rate of $0.)

Job Code Title
10 Desk Clerk
11 Credit Checker
12 Billing
13 Car cleaner
14 Chauffeur
15 Marketer
16 Accountant
17 CEO
18 Contract

Job Code Hourly Pay Rate($)
10-13 19.00
14-15 24.50
16-17 40.00
18 85.00
19 0.00

When all the needed data has been entered correctly for an employee, print the ID number, first and last names, street address, city, state, zip code, job code, job title, and hourly pay rate for each employee, and prompt the user for the next ID number. At the end of the report, print the following summaries:
 A count of the number of employees in each job code