Hello to all, i am new at this and i am just learning, i have a scholl project to make a program that needs to have discount base on how much they buy like 5 - 10% | 15 - 25% | 25 - 40% and ofc here is the code.

Imports Microsoft.VisualBasic
Public Class Form1

Private Sub TextBox1_KeyPress(sender As Object, e As KeyPressEventArgs) Handles TextBox1.KeyPress
        If Asc(e.KeyChar) < 48 Or Asc(e.KeyChar) > 57 Then
            e.Handled = True
            MessageBox.Show("Въведете клиентски номер!")
        End If
    End Sub

Private Sub TextBox2_KeyPress(sender As Object, e As KeyPressEventArgs) Handles TextBox2.KeyPress
        If Asc(e.KeyChar) < 65 Or Asc(e.KeyChar) > 90 _
            And Asc(e.KeyChar) < 97 Or Asc(e.KeyChar) > 122 Then
            e.Handled = True
            MessageBox.Show("Въведете Име!")
        End If
    End Sub

Private Sub TextBox1_TextChanged(sender As Object, e As EventArgs) Handles TextBox1.TextChanged

End Sub

Private Sub TextBox2_TextChanged(sender As Object, e As EventArgs)

End Sub

Private Sub TextBox1_TextChanged_1(sender As Object, e As EventArgs) Handles TextBox1.TextChanged
        If TextBox1.Text.Length >= 9 Then
            MessageBox.Show("10 Цифри")
        Else
            MessageBox.Show("Въведете 10 цифровия си номер!")
        End If
    End Sub

Private Sub ComboBox1_SelectedIndexChanged(sender As Object, e As EventArgs) Handles ComboBox1.SelectedIndexChanged
        If ComboBox1.Text = "Дървена" Then
            txtPrice.Text = "15лв кв/2"
        ElseIf ComboBox1.Text = "Алуминиева" Then
            txtPrice.Text = "25лв кв/2"
        ElseIf ComboBox1.Text = "PVC" Then
            txtPrice.Text = "35лв кв/2"
        End If
    End Sub

Dim Pay As Integer
    Private Sub txtQty_TextChanged(sender As Object, e As EventArgs) Handles txtQty.TextChanged

txtPay.Text = Val(txtQty.Text) * Val(txtPrice.Text) & "лв"
    End Sub

Private Sub txtPay_TextChanged(sender As Object, e As EventArgs) Handles txtPay.TextChanged