I was hoping someone could offer me some help please
I am new to using asp.net .I want to create a web form with two comboboxes ,one text box and a button .I have multiple tables in ms access database with same structure , col1 and col2 .
I want to insert text box value into column1 in the table selected from combobox1 and into column2 in table selected from combobox2
such as if i select table1 from combobox1 and table2 from combobox2 and click on the button, data should be inserted into both table1 and table2.

i would like to know is it possible to do it in asp.net? if so what steps would be involved in doing it ? also can i use/modify the code from winfrom application
Thanks in advance

Imports System.Data.OleDb

Partial Public Class Form1
    Inherits Form
    Public Sub New()
        InitializeComponent()
    End Sub
    Private conn As OleDbConnection
    Private sda As OleDbDataAdapter
    Private Sub Form1_Load(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As EventArgs)
        conn = New OleDbConnection("Provider=Microsoft.ACE.OLEDB.12.0;Data Source=C:\dtb.accdb;Jet OLEDB:Database Password=****")
        sda = New OleDbDataAdapter([String].Empty, conn)
        conn.Open()

ComboBox2.DataSource = conn.GetSchema("TABLES")
        ComboBox2.ValueMember = "TABLE_NAME"
        ComboBox2.DisplayMember = "TABLE_NAME"

ComboBox1.DataSource = conn.GetSchema("TABLES")
        ComboBox1.ValueMember = "TABLE_NAME"
        ComboBox1.DisplayMember = "TABLE_NAME"
    End Sub

Private Sub button1_Click(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As EventArgs)
        If ComboBox1.SelectedItem IsNot Nothing AndAlso ComboBox2.SelectedItem IsNot Nothing AndAlso TextBox1.Text IsNot Nothing Then
            Dim cmd As OleDbCommand = conn.CreateCommand()
            cmd.CommandText = ("insert into " + ComboBox1.Text & "(studName) values('") + TextBox1.Text & "')"
            sda.InsertCommand = cmd
            sda.InsertCommand.ExecuteNonQuery()