I have a field named 'UserDeleted' which is set to false by default. Records shouldnt be deleted from the database but the field Userdeleted should be set to true when user deletes a particular record.
when i click on delete button a gridview is shown with delete commanfield and other details. If i press this delte button then the data gets delted from the databse, which i dnt want. instead whenever i select a row the Userdeleted field should be set to true and a message should be displayed tht the user is deleted.
Thanks in advance.