hi
i'm a computer science student and i'm working to build a web service like "Google free online survey" it should not be exactly like this but its free and do service that all need but i couldn't figure out yet what it should be can i anyone help me to decide and give me any idea ..... And please please please do reply even if its not an idea but do leave a suggestion thanks

happygeek commented: do not post the same question across different forums +0

Recommended Answers

All 6 Replies

I'm confused, so you want to create a free web service that does something that people need done, and you DO or DON'T want it to be surveys? Sorry for the confusion.

I'm confused, so you want to create a free web service that does something that people need done, and you DO or DON'T want it to be surveys? Sorry for the confusion.

thanks for replying...

no actually i want some free service like survey's one but not replica, what i need is genuine and totally new concept and that i lack ..., so i need an idea or a concept to do so

First, you should be aware of the resources required. Once you have this in mind, that's a great start.

First, you should be aware of the resources required. Once you have this in mind, that's a great start.

we've a team of 5 people studying computer science, now we want to make a final project in the field of web development and we want to put that service on-line so what should be that ....?

You can simply develop your application and its database and get a hosting company. You need to find out from the hosting company if they support your version of DBMS before you make any payments.

"...what i need is genuine and totally new concept and that i lack."