Contributors
Replies
Views
11 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by hollystyles

I used to have a Nissan Sentra. Not anymore, the breaks failed and I had to get rid of it. Now I am a student without a car. It's not convinient sometimes, but I get by.

A Gary Cooper Mountain Bike. You just can't beat the price of gas on it! Zero dollars a month!

And by Gary Cooper I mean Gary Fischer...

1998 Ford Fiesta 1.3.
Small, cheap in taxes and insurance, and reasonably cheap (well, compared to larger cars I could afford...) in maintenance and gas.

I've got a 1986 Dodge Ram B250.

http://mywebpages.comcast.net/alc6379/van_pics.htm

That's it right there. You guys get all the great gas mileage, though-- it costs $100 US to fill up, and I get about 12 miles to the gallon.

Why haven't I gotten another vehicle? Well, for starters, I'm 6'5", and I DARE you to find a compact car that fits me comfortably. Also, I ride around with my dogs, to parks and stuff. Besides, the thing runs like a TANK.

[edit] By the way-- the oil spill underneath it in those pictures isn't from the van. A buddy had a truck over that was about 30yrs old, and it's his fault the mess is there! [/edit]

2005 Honda Civic EX

Just so some of you don't think I'm rich, that is not my car... I just drive it. It's really my dads car, but he prefers his truck.

I've got a 1986 Dodge Ram B250.

http://mywebpages.comcast.net/alc6379/van_pics.htm

That's it right there. You guys get all the great gas mileage, though-- it costs $100 US to fill up, and I get about 12 miles to the gallon.

Why haven't I gotten another vehicle? Well, for starters, I'm 6'5", and I DARE you to find a compact car that fits me comfortably. Also, I ride around with my dogs, to parks and stuff. Besides, the thing runs like a TANK.

[edit] By the way-- the oil spill underneath it in those pictures isn't from the van. A buddy had a truck over that was about 30yrs old, and it's his fault the mess is there! [/edit]

That's a sweet rig!