big supermarket chain.

tesco is a huge super market that sells almost everything

and i think i know what it means 'infractions'

commented: good for you. Im just trying to turn that red dot into green. +4

lol , this thread makes me seem lazy...
I have no job, college is work enough but i have loads of spare tiome which is always good, mainly filled by listening to gd music :P

and i think i know what it means 'infractions'

I saw a Ford Mustang this morning: 40th anniversary red with beige racing stripes and painted wheels, all leather, Mach 1000 stereo with sub woofers in the trunk. It was pretty cool.

Unfortunately it was my mustang and I'm not selling it. :p

Good luck finding your own!

sounds like a sweet ride you got there :)
I a car nut you see, i would love to own a Mitsubishi Evo 9/10, in black, oh it makes me dream...ahh...

I work as a senior software engineer in a MNC. Basically my job profile includes designing the database and the objects there off using SQL and PL/SQL.

i'd love working on that...

question:
a pretty whole lot of my soon-to-be colleagues system ingeneers are just like me: lazy, always late (meaning time and work), love to work until sunrise, start to make projects until it's too late to finish them in time...

is it just us, or is every programmer this way? is it a programmer stereotype?

>>is it just us, or is every programmer this way? is it a programmer stereotype?

depends on how a programmer takes it. Well im a developer and i used to work 15 to 18 hours a day. Now im getting a little sick of it. :( . I just can't wait to get home and sleep.

>>is it just us, or is every programmer this way? is it a programmer stereotype?

depends on how a programmer takes it. Well im a developer and i used to work 15 to 18 hours a day. Now im getting a little sick of it. :( . I just can't wait to get home and sleep.

My dear,