Hi enerybody,

I am a property consultant and have a website http://rvrealtech.in, I want my website show in google seach engine first page or also good reputation. So suggest me but I can do or which seo technique can i follow for my website.

Recommended Answers

All 20 Replies

As u told that you are a properety consultant and if you are not from SEO field so you can hire some SEO experts for optimizing your website.

There are many ways to improve your visibility on the internets. Unfortunately and in my own opinion, it takes time. Did you create the website yourself or did someone else create it? Since you've gone live with your site have you used social media like Facebook, Twitter, and other forms of SM to point at (link to) your site? You can't just create a new website and expect Google to find it right away. Good metadata helps to for each page of your site. Keep on top of all that and your site will be found more by the Googles. And by the way, your link to your site is broken.

step no 1 : submit your url to google
step no 2 : sign in for google webmaster
step no 3 : submit your sitemap to google
by doing all this surely you will get some good result

Ofcourse, you have to start with proper on page optimizations technquies as well as authorized link building .

Visit some SEO blogs as well as watch some you tube videos (tutorials) form that you get the basic idea of SEO. so you can do the SEO process by your own.

Since your preffered audience must belong to a specific geographical location, I suggest you to channel your energy into your local area at first. Choose keywords based on a particular city or area in the beginning.

Visit some SEO blogs as well as watch some you tube videos (tutorials) form that you get the basic idea of SEO. so you can do the SEO process by your own.

i agree with manishgurjar307... thanks for your response

First of all, you have to start with Proper seo for your websites.