Contributors
Replies
Views
5 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by drjohn

You have no code: the only thing showing in firebug is:

<link href="chrome://mozbar/skin/css/injected.css" type="text/css" rel="stylesheet">

Which doesn't sound like a good name for a stylesheet if you ask me.

I'm new to this as my progrmmer can not be reached. What do I do?

I'm new to this as my progrmmer can not be reached. What do I do?

What package is your site suppose to be running & when did you first notice this?

I just Googled your stylsheet and it appears to be somewhat related to iframes and referenced a handful of times.

If I understand your package question correctly it stared out as a phpFox site 4 years ago but quickly changed to a custom site with many modifications and custom additions. I first noticed that the site was blank yesterday.

I spoke to the current webmaster. He is at a loss as to what has happened. I've spoke to GoDaddy to check DSN and namesevers info. All is in order on their side.

What are iframes? How do you Google a style sheet?

Thanks for your help.

If I understand your package question correctly it stared out as a phpFox site 4 years ago but quickly changed to a custom site with many modifications and custom additions. I first noticed that the site was blank yesterday.

I spoke to the current webmaster. He is at a loss as to what has happened. I've spoke to GoDaddy to check DSN and namesevers info. All is in order on their side.

What are iframes? How do you Google a style sheet?

Thanks for your help.

Hmm when i went to your site and inspected it with google chrome all i found was:

<html>
     <head>
     </head>
     <body>
     </body>
</html>

if you expected to see anything you wont at least add some text like so:

<html>
    <head>
          <title>Hello Html</title>
    </head>
    <body>
           <p>Hello from html</p>
    </body>
</html>

Edited by DavidKroukamp: n/a