Tired of clicking "No" when you're copying something and the folder has already got the same items ?? The dialog box that opens telling us about the duplication of files or folders has four options : Yes, Yes to All, No and Cancel ... No "No to All" ... You can just press shift and click "No"... this will be equivalent to "No to All". Enjoy :D

Recommended Answers

Sweet. I forgot which key it was that did that. Thanks for the tip nanosani.

Jump to Post

All 3 Replies

Sweet. I forgot which key it was that did that. Thanks for the tip nanosani.

Ye athat is a pretty cool tip...thanks :)

-T

Very usefull info :)

Be a part of the DaniWeb community

We're a friendly, industry-focused community of developers, IT pros, digital marketers, and technology enthusiasts learning and sharing knowledge.