Hi everyone,
I am a Network Administrator, everyone I need your help, I’ve small home base network which consists 4 computer this WORKGROUP.
My problem is that I get new internet cable connection, Internet Sever is domain connection; below are details.

Internet Server:
Domain Name: XYZ
IP: 192.168.0.1 subnet: 255.255.255.0

Client Computer:
WORKGROUP NAME: XYZ
Client for Microsoft Network : Logon to Window NT Network: XYZ

Installed 2 LAN Card (Tbase100)

Connection to Domain Controller (Home Main Computer Which Connected to Domain Controller)

Lan1:
IP: 192.168.0.5 Subnet: 255.255.255.0
DNS: ABC Host: XYZ
DNS Server Search: 192.168.0.1

Connection of Home Network (User Computers)
LAN2:

IP: 10.0.0.1 Subnet: 255.255.255.0
DNS: ABC Server Search: 192.168.0.1

Other Home Network Nods

User1
* IP: 10.0.02 Subnet: 255.255.255.0
User2
IP: 10.0.0.3 Subnet: 255.255.255.0

* I also have SysLink Switch and Installed Internet sharing Connection from Add/Remove software.

My problem is that I cann’t Route data between two LAN or NAT(Network Address Translate), Who one else solve my this problem.

Thanks

3Green

A couple of questions...are you sure that isn't a Linksys Router instead of a Syslink Switch? I've never heard of the latter and I don't see any public IP address in your configs so you must have a router somewhere.

Second, I'm not really sure about your last statement. I'm assuming you just want to give the computers on the 10.0.0.0 network Internet access and do NOT want them to be able to route data to the workgroup LAN. Is that correct?