just an idea ...im not a programmer yet starting college aug. c++ and java both have complex syntax and i cant learn on my own, python is good but not supported aswell and basic is really basic any more thanks to object oriented stuff

English the programming and scripting language

files are organized as books

-table of contents - quick access to chapters (organizational purpose)
-intruduction - contains licenses,code developers and other non esential data
-code
-chapters - contains different aspects of the program physics,3d,sound,input etc.
-paragraphs - block of code
-sentences - contain specific code
-bibliography - linked libraries and code from other sources
-thesaurus/dictionary - contains all variables and definitions

syntax

hello world

python:

print "hello world"

message = "hello world"
print message

English:

print text hello world.

message is hello world.
print message.

English:
will play sound if the mouse clicks on button

| line 34 | load image button.bmp and sound ping.wav // or load images button1.bmp, button1.bmp and sound ping.wav etc. //. Draw the image button.bmp to coordinates 320 and 240. If the mouse left click
| line 35 | on button1.bmp //or button1 is button.bmp// then play sound ping.wav //or ping is ping.wav//.

creates calculator

//note variables will be in thesaurus//
input 1 is null
input 2 is null
current display is null
operation is null
output is null

chapter 1 : calculator

The program name is English calculator, it has a window size of 320 by 240, it cannot be resized, it is refreshed at 30 fps.