I have designed reports in Discoverer Plus and the users are viewing the report using viewer.
My need is that suppose there is a report which is made. Now if some user views the report by changing the layout and save the changes. Now problem is the change done by the user is reflected when any other user opens that report.
Is it possible to create some private kind of connection where a particular user can do the changes but is not reflected in the actual set of reports created
Is it possible to do something with private and public connections
Please help me out in this