Hey, guys. My name is Andrew Hucks, and I'm 15.

Here's an "About Me"-type deal from another forum that I'm active on. (RuneScape Community [The forums for Zybez, which is a RuneScape fansite. And who said Java-based games can't be fun?) Anyways, while you read this, I'll throw in that I have been known to use sarcasm a wee bit (very wee).

My name is Andrew, and I'm 15 years old. I was forced to move from the bustling city of Atlanta, GA to the ho-hum city of Greenviille, SC in the late summer of 2007. I am a pretty ordinary teenager-I'm athletic, even though I don't play any sports. I cycle every morning, and I usually run every other day to keep in shape. I am in the 10th grade in a private school, which has about 500 students in 9th-12th grades. My favorite class is History, and my least favorite class is Computing. (A synonym for computing could be "Basic Computer Hints and Tips", so it's pretty much just a waste of time.)

Pertaining to computer, I am a novice {as in Novice-Intermediate-Expert} web developer. I'm fairly capable in design, and I know xHtml, CSS, JavaScript, and PHP. It's fun to use what I learn and to be able to recognize something on a website and think, "Wow, I know how they did that!" (Although, the thought is usually, "How in the hell did they get that to work?!")

Copy-and-paste from this thread.

Name: Andrew
Nickname: Andy, Drew, Master of All Matter.
Height: 5'8''
Weight: 121
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown