Hi,
This is to anyone that can advise me.
I started in this Internet business about 2 months ago.
I started with some great products that I found.
I was using blogger on Google for this.
I had both Adsense and products on my site.
I have been working at this non stop 16 hours a day.
I reached the level where I was about to be paid by Adsense.
I then made a huge mistake and joined a directory submitter.
Two days later I received notice that I was banned from Adsense.
Now with this they just assumed that I am a crook and that's it.
So all my efforts have gone to nothing.As apposed to stilling my wrists, I am trying to link to Bidvertiser.

My problem is, all my sites are with Google Blogger, when I inserted the Bidvister code into one of my Bloggs, it was disabled within seconds.

As I am not very good at working on web sites, where can I find a simple Blog platform that will allow me to place both Bidvertizer and have Clickbank product links on it.

Recommended Answers

All 11 Replies

i am sorry i cant help you on your questions!!
but are however interested to know what this mean and what you do and why they would pay you

I started in this Internet business about 2 months ago.
I started with some great products that I found.
I was using blogger on Google for this.
I had both Adsense and products on my site.
I have been working at this non stop 16 hours a day.
I reached the level where I was about to be paid by Adsense.

would you care to tell more

i am sorry i cant help you on your questions!!
but are however interested to know what this mean and what you do and why they would pay you

would you care to tell more

Hi I am not sure what you are asking me.
Thanks for responding though.
What this means to me is a huge loss, I am not to sure on what to do or where to go from here.
I suppose I had better learn how to work on actual web sites.
As I can't find another bogg platform.
Regards ,
Gary

Gary