i am a internet marketing expert as well as i do SEO, SEM, SMM, Link Building,

my site age is 5 month and got google PR doing linkbuilding more then 3 months,

although i can do this 3 months to get PR 5,but still i have confusion how to choose best

keyword for my site, please review on this post

Thanks

Recommended Answers

All 25 Replies

Google adwords is the best keyword tool to choose relevant keywords for your website.

if you have market samurai so best otherwise you can use Adwords tools for getting relevant and low competition keywords.

First decide which keyword you need for your site. Then with the help of adwords.google.com you Analise your keyword. Always select less terrific keywords for fast result.

Keyword: Noun: archaic: def; something ignored by search engines

In English, keywords are irrelevant.

Best keywords can be found out by keyword research tool which provide the best keywords for your website.

by using google adword we can found good keyword.

Google keywords adwords is the best keyword tool to choose relevant keywords for your website and then check searches against this keywords in google..

Try to choose non competing keywords. Before choosing a keyword check its popularity on Google Insights and also check for related keywords. Then through google trends check how many people use that keywords. Take help from google adwords also. You will get best non competing keywords for your website.

Google adwords tool is the best tool to find relevant keywords for a website.

google adwords is the best choice 4 me to choose keyworks for my site

Google keyword suggestion tool will absolutely help you to choose best keyword for your website. firstly you can do divide your keyword in two part long tail & short tail & select your best keyword which will generate business.