Hello All,

I'm a newbie over here, I come to know that from these sources I can get backlinks and traffic as well. Can some one tell me how to use them to boost my site's visits:-

Twitter
Facebook
social bookmarking and social networking
youtubedigg
ezinearticles
reddit

Thanks in advance!

Recommended Answers

All 21 Replies

First you clear what you want to ask, Facebook and twitter are social networking sites and we use these sites for SMO, in SMO techniques we do work for generate genuine traffic.
We increase traffic also through Social Bookmarking but if we do social bookarking with do follow sites then also get back links. Reddit is social networking and book marking sites.

Ezinearticle is a article site. We submit product information there. We can also increase traffic and backlinks through article submission.

Well, Social Networking Sites and Bookmarking Sites are good for generating a high traffic and backlinks as well. If you intend to get backlinks, focus on article submission and others.

Hy there ,

one ideea is to focus on some event that you know will create a huge interest. Post a advert or article or something and then promote it on your social sites. That is called viral marketing..

Hello All,

I'm a newbie over here, I come to know that from these sources I can get backlinks and traffic as well. Can some one tell me how to use them to boost my site's visits:-

Twitter
Facebook
youtubedigg
ezinearticles
reddit

Thanks in advance!

social bookmarking is you put your link in there, like you put a phone number in the phone book

ezinearticles is article submission

reddit same as social bookmarking

Backlink Sources:-

Natural link building
Article Submission
Blog Submission
Forum Posting etc.........

Where you get links you can get more information from that place. Otherwise Google is the best search engine.

Hey xcdear213,

your best link building strategy certainly depends on your goals and the content you offer on your page.