Im new to cpa any good source of free traffic please thanks

atrungroi2015 commented: hello guy +0

Recommended Answers

All 10 Replies

I'm not an SEO person but isn't this about you working your SEO?

commented: I wanna learn about seo traffic for cpa +0

SEO is well done so the question to you is whether or not you are working SEO. As far as I know, you can't get that Cost Per Action without SEO and since SEO is well done, what more can be said that hasn't?

Rproffitt, CPA is cost per acquisition, not action, and actually has nothing at all to do with SEO. In fact, quite the opposite.

SEO is about what you can do to help Google to help you rank in the organic search results and get Google to send traffic your way that you don’t pay for.

CPA, as it’s name implies, is about cost ;) When you pay for traffic, either with PPC, display ads, email campaigns, etc., there’s a cost involved. Sometimes you pay per visitor who clicks through to your landing page. Other times you are permitted “unlimited” traffic, but pay each time you acquire a lead or conversion. That’s what CPA is.

CPA is very popular amongst marketers who don’t have their own websites by using affiliate marketing. This is where marketers sign up as “affiliates” for e-commerce websites where they get a commission each time they send traffic to the website that results in a sale.

Suppose they become an Amazon affiliate and know they can earn $10 for each $100 pair of shoes a visitor they send buys. They then purchase CPA ads promoting the shoes. As long as they set up the CPA campaign to be less than $10 CPA, then they know that any time they pay for the ad from Google/Facebook/etc, they make money from Amazon.