Hi all... I have a build I did (TOTAL noob first timer), and am having all problems including multiple BSOD, internittant freezing, and screen flickering. I am sure that my problems with the build are related to settings rather than hardware issues, since I haven't any clue what settings/BIOS are appropriate. I have messed with everything over and over, including memory settings (BIOS) and running the memtests...Obviously I troll boards looking for the magic answer, and get a lot of conflicting information.

Anyway- I followed the advice I found with the problems I have, and used Sensorview to monitor my system. The temps are all fine, and always seem to be. Under voltages, the VcoreA is 1.39, +3.3 is 3.39, BUT THE +12 V IS ONLY RUNNING BETWEEN 3.31-4.4 volts!!

Am I crazy or reading this wrong? I have read that anything under 11.4 was bad. I hope I am misreading this, but I am now close to convinced that my system is messed up cuz of the PSU. Everyone I have asked advised me this PSU might be a problem for the system, but all reviews and info on this PSU lead me to believe there shouldnt be any problem.

Here is my build, and thanks for ANY help:

Power Supply: Rosewill Green Series RG630-S12 630W Continuous @40°C,80 PLUS Certified, Single 12V Rail, Active PFC "Compatible with Core i7,i5" Power Supply 80 Plus Single 12V Power Supply

Motherboard: ASRock M3A770DE AM3 AMD 770 ATX AMD Motherboard, AMD 770, AOD ACC support, 4x DDR3 1600, EuP Ready

Processor: AMD Phenom II X4 955 Black Edition Deneb 3.2GHz

Video Card: MSI R5850-PM2D1G OC Radeon HD

Memory: A-DATA Gaming Series 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800)

Primary Hard Drive: 150GB SATA *10,000 Rpm* 16MB Cache Drive

Secondary Hard Drive: Western Digital Caviar Green WD6400AADS 640GB 32MB Cache SATA 3.0Gb/s

Thanks again for any help!!!