Hi everyone,
I hope you could help me with my problem
I am a fresh graduate and I am working now as a developer in a good company
By the way, I am not the one who developed this tool, it's the previous programmer and they gave the project to me to update it
however, when I try to run the application in my local computer I am getting this error:

Argument not specified for parameter 'XLSFile' of 'Public Sub New(XMLFile As String, XLSFile As String)'.

The error points to the code below in bold letter:

Protected Sub Button1_Click(ByVal sender As Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles Button1.Click
Zym.ConnectionString = Web.Configuration.WebConfigurationManager.ConnectionStrings("cnworkload").ConnectionString
'Dim cn As System.Data.SqlClient.SqlConnection = New System.Data.SqlClient.SqlConnection(Zym.ConnectionString)
'Dim DA As New System.Data.SqlClient.SqlDataAdapter("SELECT * FROM SUMMARY_WORKLOAD", cn)
'Dim DS As System.Data.DataSet = New System.Data.DataSet
Try
[B]excel = New zymClass.myCustomClass.Excel(Server.MapPath(Request.ApplicationPath) & "\Export\ExportPivot.xlsx") [/B]
excel.ConnectionString=Web.Configuration.WebConfigurationManager.ConnectionStrings("cnworkload").ConnectionString
excel.STRSQL = "SELECT * FROM SUMMARY_WORKLOAD"
excel.Connect()
'cn.Open()
'DA.Fill(DS)
'excel.ExportRawData(DS)
excel.Sheetname = "RAW DATA"
excel.SetPageField("CORPORATE")
excel.SetRowField("BUSGROUP", "TEAM")
excel.SetRowName("Business Group or Corporate", "Team")
excel.SetRowSummary(True, False)
excel.SetRowGrandtotal(False)
excel.SetColumnField("YEAR", "MONTH")
excel.SetColumnName("Year", "Month")
excel.SetColumnSummary(False, False)
excel.SetColumnGrandtotal(False)
excel.SetDataField("Hours")
excel.SetDataName("Count of Hours")
excel.SetDataFormat("0")
excel.SetDataConsolidation(Microsoft.Office.Interop.Excel.XlConsolidationFunction.xlCount)
excel.ExportPivot("OLEDB;Provider=SQLOLEDB;", excel.STRSQL, "Workload Data")
Catch ex As Exception
End Try