Hello,
I am looking for a good php programmer that really wants to work and get jobs done and go onto the next job. I have many jobs open websites range from models site to free counters site..

I DO NOT need any getafreelancer.com wannabee programmers I have had enough of those scamming non-programmers. I have dealt with programmers that cant do the job as they claim so if you cant do php/mysql and build a site from scratch with no free source code crap then you are NOT the person I need..

I do not want 100 indians saying we can do it either, the entire country of india is blocked from my server for trying to steal what I have.

Basically this is what I have:

I provide all design and structure of the site and the php coder adds the coding to the site. I have been building websites for 15 years and I do things differently then most so lets get this out in the open now so we dont waste each others time..

*1. I do not care what w3c says or does or proclaims, I will build my site how I see fit.

*2. I do code all sites with the php/html all in one file including any functions (exclude the config and db functions ofcourse)..

*3. I do not use nor do I want any free gnu scripts, I built custom scripts from scratch.

*4. I do need someone that is honest and cares about getting the job done to go onto the next job, sooner we get done the faster we all get paid.

*5. I need someone that understands what security flaws are, if you make your registration forms with no checking of sql injection then I dont need you.

Now with the above being said I can tell you this is a paid position, you aint going to get rich so those of you who think you will get $50 an hour, please leave this post now.. I DO NOT pay hourly rates, I pay according to what the client is willing to pay.