i wanna share some feelings about yesterday. you guys know i am new to USA, and since i came here i didnt find much opportunity to go out and hangout with people. Actually i would like to share what i feel in detail but i know this thread will be closed as well as critisized and may even be deleted. So, i dont want to write so much stuff for none. Anyway i will try to keep it short and sweet. Yesterday my friend called me to do something(i have only one friend over here, so i call him my friend). And we went to Clearwater beach, which is very beautiful. it was evening, i wish i was there before sunset. the beach culture here is good, people are doing various stuff, there are not only having sun or swimming, there are lots of attraction, but after the sunset, all there is remaining is some street showers and some families with their children wandering around...