0

All About Me!

Name: Jon Gibson, call me Gibbie
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: Approx 180lbs
Occupation: Full Time Student, Part Time Retail (Management at Hat World, Part Time at GameStop)
Major: Computer Programming
Location: Pittsburgh Area, Pennsylvania
Music: I like everything, music is my second passion. I listen to Trance while I program, it relaxes me. I listen to everything else all the time, I'm always listening to music.
Video Games: They're my third passion, I currently have an XBox 360 and play online a lot, give me a shout if you ever wanna game it up a bit.

I'm currently enrolled at the Pittsburgh Technicale Institute for Computer Programming. I've currently taken two semesters of Java and am in my first semester of C++. I'm a future-programmer that's very interested in mastering my craft. I love programming, and hopefully, would some day love to get into Video Game Development. C++ is coming much easier to me than Java did, but I'm still not fantastic at either. Hopefully though this site I could attain more knowledge about programming as a whole and then eventually help everyone else out as best as I can. I hope this community can help better me as a programmer and in turn I can help this community as I better in my programming. I hope we can all get along and have a great time doing what we love!

4
Contributors
3
Replies
4
Views
9 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by selfhelpebooks
This topic has been dead for over six months. Start a new discussion instead.
Have something to contribute to this discussion? Please be thoughtful, detailed and courteous, and be sure to adhere to our posting rules.