hey frnds guide me and give me some seo tips as i am new in this field..!!

Recommended Answers

All 18 Replies

Concentrate on optimising your content. Logically name your web pages. Maximize optimizable web page components such as providing unique keyphrase rich Titles, Meta descriptions etc. Optimize images, videos ... Emphasize important keywords in various ways naturally. Expand your knowledge of the English language. Use anchor links internally focusing web pages you want to enforce. Support your SEO efforts with Social media influences, corporate blogging ...

Tip #1: Read lots of information that already exists on the web before you ask such a super broad question about a topic that is worthy of its own growing industry.

Seo is a helpful technique to make your site visible among search engine.On page and of page are two different techniques that can help you in ranking.On page includes
Meta tags
Title tags
H1-H2 tags
and many more
Off page includes
directory submissions,bookmarking,forums,ads posting,articles,blogs etc.
But last but not least important point is to do white hat SEO,that can give you natural ranking and permanent backlinks.
Thanks

there are two parts of seo, first On page which deals with on site of web like Keyword Search, Meta Tags, Heading Tags, Content and so on.....2nd Off page is building link withn other sites.

Tips for SEO:-
-Focus on keywords
-Chose appropriate tags
-Keep your content fresh updated and unique
-Create quality backlinks by doing forum posting, social bookmarking, social networking, blog commenting, blog writin, article submission, etc.

thanks all for there guidance..!!

SeoDataService helped me to improve my rankings dramatically. <URL SNIPPED>

Simply there are 2 SEO strategies, it called onpage and off page, but bot of seo onpage anda seo offpage needed to emplement well to get the best results.