I am new in SEO. I need to know everything about SEO. How to work on it and how can I get my website into google 1st page. Can anyone there who can help me to do so. Waiting for a better response from you.

Recommended Answers

All 11 Replies

There is nobody who can answer my thread?

Well, I would say there are two things in SEO on page and off page I would say better to first know about the ON page and OFF page, if I start explaining things over here then it will be way more longer, so do one things head over the Search Engine Land and start reading all the post available over, as this will help you in getting the idea how things are going on !

Well advised. I really appreciate your comments. Definitely I'll follow your say. Thank You!!!

Its impossible to learn SEO overnight;over 2-3 months you could get a feel for it but you still wouldnt know it all. Especially when the SEO world is constantly evolving.

I know it if I want to be master on any topics and any subjects then shortest times isn't enough for me. I'll defintely give a lot's of time behinds it. Thanks for your well adviesed.

You can read MOZ blog, ahref seo Digest and WEB SEO analytics for read top news of SEO.

My Suggestions are,

For On Page,
You Should Learn Html tags (like h1 to h6, img, link, p)
You Must aware about Unique Content, Keyword,

For Off Page,
Need to know Search Engine Submissions, Forum Posting, Q/A, Knowledge to use analytics tool, webmaster tool, social media

Just Google it the terms i have mentioned above, you will learn seo.

i found it here the following post, hope it should help you

https://www.daniweb.com/internet-marketing/search-engine-optimization/threads/325240/7-links-seo-experts-will-love

There are several blogs about SEO that you can read. You can always check for the latest techniques at Moz Blog, SEO Blog by SEO Book, SEO Blogs & Feeds by Search Engine Land and more.