I was just wondering what everyone's opinions were on deleting members, should they ask? When a user is deleted, are all their posts switched to the Unregistered username? I have a policy where I will never delete a user from the database. If a member requests to be removed, I will change their preferences to never receive any email from the forum system. Then, all they have to do is never visit again, and they won't be affected.