Hello guys,
I have a query my brother uses hotmail (email primarily). Unfortunately in recent weeks he hasn’t been able to send any email via his hotmail.
When he clicks to send new messages below appears:

Festive Offers
May the light of the holiday season shine brightly in your heart
The Christmas is coming!
looking for some crazy gifts for your family,
The your friend and you of customer.
all products of our company ;
Cell Phones,
MP3/MP4 Players,
Digital Cameras,
Video Games Consoles,
GPS and Motorcycles,
most items are sold at wholesale prices,
you will find lots of great bargains here.
And we have a sales promotion from now on,
buy more, save more and get more! .
Please contact we.
The website is: www.wmtxz.com
I hope you can enjoy it for shopping!
email: wmtxz@wmtxz.com
MSN: wmtxz@hotmail.com
Happy your family and your business.

I have scanned through his laptop I couldn’t find any virus.
Can anyone assist me or advice? Or does anyone come across this issue? I look the website and the IP address points out to China

Thank you in advance

Just had to go:

Hotmail signature: and remove the spam message that was there viola issue resolved.