0

The above-referenced message popped up and no matter what I clicked, "OK" or "CANCEL," it wouldn't go away. The page is http://www.leoslyrics.com .

I really enjoyed this site b/c finally someone listed the album name along with the lyrics. Since this is the only site that I've had trouble, I wanted to make sure it isn't one of my settings or if it's just the site - and, what does this message mean?

ThankS!

2
Contributors
1
Reply
2
Views
13 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by crunchie
0

Sounds like it is trying to install a plug-in that you do not want. If the site works fine without it, keep refusing it.

This question has already been answered. Start a new discussion instead.
Have something to contribute to this discussion? Please be thoughtful, detailed and courteous, and be sure to adhere to our posting rules.