Hey guys, I'm a freshman in College and I've never had a job before. I really want to get a job doing some web development at my campus. The jobs are all entry level and I've beeing developing websites for the past six years so I feel like I should be able to land a job, but I want to make sure my resumé looks good. If you guys could critique it that would be awesome!

Here's the job description:

Minimum Essential Qualifications:

Registered undergraduate student pursuing a degree at the University of [College] related to electronic communications such as technical communications, computer science, design, communications/marketing or similar program
Experience with HTML
Demonstrated skill in Web development and maintenance of Web sites
Proven competency in Web authoring software (such as Dreamweaver) and image editing software (such as Photoshop)

Preferred Employee Qualifications:

Experience using content management software and creating Web page templates and library items
Familiarity with CSS, Javascript or PHP
High-level experience with Microsoft Office and Adobe Creative Suite products
Familiarity with blogs and other Web-related social networking tools such as Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and LinkedIn.
Interest in photography and video as it relates to the Web including familiarity with photo and video sharing Web sites such as Flickr, and YouTube
Interest in building interactive Web sites that appeal to university students
Strong written and verbal communications skills with experience working in an office environment
Ability to work independently and as part of a team with a strong commitment to customer service
Ability to solve problems and work on multiple projects simultaneously
Student with work-study funds preferred

And here's my resume:

http://i.imgur.com/fqZckuB.png