I'm a beginner in development.
Name: Stasy
Height: 174cm
Weight: 55kgs
Hair: brown
Eyes: green+brown+blue
Hobbies: play guitar and piano
Favourite music: jazz, blues, rock
Education: i'm studying now (5-th kourse, speciality: "Software of automated systems"). Next year I'll have a master's degree.
Favorite Movies:Fight club, Inside Man, Basic Instinct, The Bone Collector...
Favorite TV Shows: Friends, House M.D.
Favorite Video Games: GRID, Assassin's Creed.

Registration and posting here - is my little experiment. I think, that the thirst for intercourse will help me learn English :) Again, sorry for it. I'm open for new acquaintances.

Recommended Answers

All 18 Replies

welcome to daniweb!

welcome to daniweb!

:) thanks

welcome!

i love fight club and guitar too (i play bass)

your english is quite good

Thanks :) It's good to me, that friendly atmosphere reigns here ...
P.S. about my english: thread name "Hiello from Ukraine"... Maybe it means hi+hello :)

;) most people i know from othr countries speak better english than some english people i know lol

How truth

Interesting, how can it bee :)
P.S. my native language is accepted as one of the hardest to lern.... so I've never see people (non-russian) who speak russian better than me :)

... or my friends :)

P.S. my native language is accepted as one of the hardest to lern.... so I've never see people (non-russian) who speak russian better than me :)

You are of-the-mark on this one...
"Slavik" people (Slovak, Czech, Polish, Slovenian and some minority of other ex-Yugoslavia) have no problem to learn the language as each of them comes from same roots. The only difference is that we use Latin alphabet where you still on azbuka ;)