hi im new to c++ html and hacking.
im trying to find out how to hack.
evry time i put it in the serch bar all that comes up is sites that you pay them to hack.or some company trying to sell me something that well let me hack email.
but i dont care about that.
WHAT IS THE EASYIST WAY TO HACK YAHOO.:?:
please tell me.

Recommended Answers

All 18 Replies

Depends what you mean by hack, and what it is you are actually trying to do.

This is illegal and it isn't gonna be easy anyway. Yahoo will have spent years improving their security. There is no easy way.

The only way that isn't really hacking or anything at all clever is just to answer their secret question, if you know the owner well this is often easy and it is actually normally quite easy just to slip the question into a conversation you are having with them...

It may be worth a try,

Ahem. I would rather the conversation did not go down the road of social engineering hints and tips.

We really don't want to encourage the wanabee hacker, and there is a 'keep it legal' rule here remember.

This activity is frowned upon......

Dont you have anything better to do??

Oh,Welcome to the site BTW :)

I am very sorry I though you were going to answer his question. I just thought you would have closed the thread because there is no legal way to hack someone/thing.... Sorry

I was fishing to give the guy a chance to explain what he was after and either dig a hole in which to bury himself or build a picture of something other than illegal activity.

There have been times when people use the term 'hacking' to mean something other than the expected - I've had people talk to me about mashups and refer to them as hacks, and indeed there's a whole series of O'Reilly books with a 'hacks' imprint.

I wasn't trying to shift the blame, I do take responsibility. I do understand what you mean about people using the term hack for something different.

Won't happen again