I have some knowledge in SEO but i am not an expert in it. I have some doubt about key word stuffing ? Can anyone please help in this.

Recommended Answers

All 23 Replies

Keyword stuffing has simple meaning as its name, that is just filling keywords in the content.Well there are so many seo technical terms are related to this phrase like keyword density,keyword proximity, etc. and all those are plays quite important role in content-the back born of SEO.

keyword stuffing is an unethical way. it refers plenty of keywords put in some specific web page and minimum content

I have some knowledge in SEO but i am not an expert in it. I have some doubt about key word stuffing ? Can anyone please help in this.

Keyword stuffing is a practice in which webmasters load their pages with instances of commonly searched for keywords. The practice is designed to direct traffic to the site by raising the site's ranking in search results, in the hopes of increasing site income. However, keyword stuffing can be an unwise choice; many search engines penalize for keyword stuffing, and they use complex algorithms to detect signs of keyword stuffing, even when it is cleverly done.

The most obvious instance of this practice would be inserting the keyword into a block of text. Often, the author takes the time to make the text look reasonably plausible, in the hopes of avoiding penalization by a search engine

Keyword stuffing is a part of black hat SEO . Putting you keyword to on your page with more than density of 5% is called keyword stuffing

Keyword stuffing is just stuffing keywords where they do not make sense. You want the text to make sense and now just have keywords all over.